Mark Edward Langley

About the author:

Mark Edward Langley has always felt a kinship with the American Southwest where his heart and soul were touched immediately by the beauty of the landscape and the wonder of its people. Langley is the award-winning author of the Arthur Nakai Mystery Series, including Death Waits in the Dark which won both as a finalist in the American Book Fest Awards in 2020 and was winner the coveted Feathered Quill Award for best mystery of 2021. He is currently writing his fourth novel of the series, Glass, due out August 2022. He and his wife, Barbara, divide their time between their home in Indiana and New Mexico.

Visit for more information on Mark Edward Langley


  • Book Review
  • Book Review
  • Book Review
  • Book Review

Instant Grammar Checker

Featured Books


Chasing Rabbits

Non-Obvious Megatrends

Justifiable Deceit

The Lives of Diamond Bessie

The Big Book of King Cake

Click here to access submission form